browse events

Run in the Dark - Dublin 2022

Mark Pollock Trust

Location
DUBLIN

As darkness sweeps around the globe in mid-November, 25,000 people worldwide will get up from their armchairs, slip on their red flashing armbands and pull on their running shoes to complete a 5k or 10k.

Connecting runners both physically and virtually across 5 continents, this global movement will light up the night as people hit the road to Run in the Dark for the Mark Pollock Trust and to fundraise for Collaborative Cures to help cure paralysis in our lifetime.

Find out more about Collaborative Cure’s mission to bring people together to cure paralysis in our lifetime.

Register for this raceSee Race Results

Upcoming Events:

Quest Killarney 2022

KILLARNEY, CO KERRY
Saturday, October 1, 2022
Adventure Race

Stone Mad Half Marathon 2022

BLARNEY, CO CORK
Sunday, October 16, 2022
Half Marathon

Run in the Dark - Dublin 2022

DUBLIN
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
Running

Run in the Dark - Cork 2022

CORK
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
Running

Hardman Gap of Dunloe Full Marathon & 10-mile

GAP OF DULOE, CO KERRY
Sunday, November 20, 2022
Running

Recent Races:

Rebel Run 2022

CORK CITY
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Running

Hardman Triathlon 2021

KILARNEY, CO KERRY
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Triathlon

Metalman Triathlon 2021

TRAMORE, CO WATERFORD
Saturday, September 4, 2021
Triathlon

Hardman Sprint Valentia Island 2021

valentia island, co kerry
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Triathlon

Hardman Duathlon 2021

KILARNEY, CO KERRY
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Duathlon

Run Valentia Ireland

valentia island, co kerry
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Running

Quest Glendalough 2021

GLENDALOUGH, CO WICKLOW
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Adventure Race

Rebel Run 2021

cork city
Sunday, November 7, 2021
Running

Run In The Dark - Virtual

VIRTUAL
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Running

Run In The Dark - Virtual

VIRTUAL
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Running

Hardman Gap Of Dunloe Marathon / Half

KILARNEY, CO KERRY
Sunday, November 21, 2021
Running

Hardman Gap Of Dunloe Half Marathon & 10k

KILARNEY, CO KERRY
Sunday, February 13, 2022
Running

Limerick Duathlon 2022

LIMERICK
Sunday, February 27, 2022
Duathlon

Quest Kenmare 2022

KENMARE, CO KERRY
Saturday, March 12, 2022
Adventure Race

West Cork Duathlon

Clonakilty, co cork
Sunday, March 27, 2022
Duathlon

Hardman Duathlon

KILARNEY, CO KERRY
Saturday, April 2, 2022
Duathlon

Metalman Duathlon

DUNGARVIN, CO WATERFORD
Saturday, April 2, 2022
Duathlon

Quest Glendalough

glendlough, co wicklow
Saturday, April 2, 2022
Adventure Race

KTC Duathlon

kilkenny castle, kilkenny
Sunday, April 3, 2022
Duathlon

Run Valentia Ireland

valentia island, co kerry
Saturday, April 16, 2022
Running

Clonmel Duathlon 2022

clonmel
Monday, April 18, 2022
Duathlon

Joey Hannan Triathlon 2022

UL Uni, Limerick
Sunday, April 24, 2022
Triathlon

Midleton 5 Mile

MIDLETON, CO CORK
Thursday, May 5, 2022
Running

WAAR 2022

Mullaghdearg, Letterkenny, Donegal ​
Saturday, May 14, 2022
Adventure Race

John Buckley 5k 2022

CORK CITY
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Running

Tri795 Carlow Sprint Triathlon 2022

Carlow Town Park
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Triathlon

Cork City Marathon 2022

Cork City
Sunday, June 5, 2022
Running

Triathy 2022

Athy, Co Kildare
Sunday, June 5, 2022
Triathlon

Centra Fastnet Triathlon 2022

SCHULL, CO CORK
Saturday, June 11, 2022
Triathlon

Hook Or By Crook Triathlon 2022

DUNMORE EAST, CO WATERFORD
Saturday, June 11, 2022
Triathlon

RNLI Swim 2022

Crosshaven
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Triathlon

Courtmacherry 10km

COURTMACSHERRY, CO CORK
Friday, June 24, 2022
Running

Ballinskelligs Triathlon 2022

BALLINSKELLIGS, CO KERRY
Saturday, June 25, 2022
Triathlon

Metalman Triathlon 2022

TRAMORE, CO WATERFORD
Saturday, June 25, 2022
Triathlon

Defence Forces 10 Mile 2022

Cork
Thursday, June 30, 2022
Running

Hell Of The West 2022

KILKEE
Saturday, July 2, 2022
Triathlon

Kilkenny Triathlon 2022

Kilkenny, Ireland
Sunday, July 3, 2022
Triathlon

Hardman Waterville

WATERVILLE, CO KERRY
Saturday, July 9, 2022
Triathlon

Two Provence's Triathlon 2022

Lanesborough, Co Lonford
Saturday, July 9, 2022
Triathlon

Lee Swim 2022

Cork City
Saturday, July 9, 2022
Triathlon

King Of The Hill

KINSALE, CO CORK
Saturday, July 23, 2022
Triathlon

Tralee Triathlon Festival 2022

Fenit, Co Kerry
Saturday, July 30, 2022
Triathlon

Tri na Móna 2022

Tragumna Strand, West Cork
Saturday, August 6, 2022
Triathlon

Jailbreak Triathlon 2022

Cobh, Co. Cork, Ireland
Saturday, August 20, 2022
Triathlon

The Hardman – Killarney 2022

KILLARNEY, CO KERRY
Saturday, August 27, 2022
Triathlon

Dublin City Triathlon

Dublin City, Ireland
Sunday, August 28, 2022
Triathlon

Lost Sheep Triathlon 2022

kenmare, co cork
Saturday, September 3, 2022
Triathlon

21st World Master Mountain Running Champs

Clonmel, Ireland
Saturday, September 3, 2022
Running

World Master Open Race

Clonmel, Ireland
Sunday, September 4, 2022
Running

Quest Lough Derg 2022

LOUGH DERG, CO LIMERICK
Saturday, September 10, 2022
Adventure Race

Sandycove Challenge 2022

Kinsale
Saturday, September 10, 2022
Swimming

Dungarvin Triathlon 2022

Dungarvin
Saturday, September 10, 2022
Triathlon

Crosshaven Challenge 2022

Saturday, September 10, 2022
Triathlon

Moby Dick Triathlon

Youghal, Co Cork
Saturday, September 17, 2022
Triathlon

Pikeman Triathlon

Wexford
Sunday, September 18, 2022
Triathlon

Tri and Tábhairne

Fountainstown
Sunday, September 18, 2022
Triathlon

Valentia Island Sprint Triathlon 2022

VALENTIA, CO KERRY
Saturday, September 24, 2022
Triathlon

Hardman Valentia Island Triathlon 2022

Valentia Island
Saturday, September 24, 2022
Triathlon

Brickey Adventure Race

Dungarvan
Saturday, September 24, 2022
Adventure Race

Ballyhass Sprint Triathlon

Mellow, Co Cork
Sunday, September 25, 2022
Triathlon