browse events

WAAR 2022

WAAR adventure race

Location
Mullaghdearg, Letterkenny, Donegal ​

WAAR - Wild Atlantic Adventure Race is the brainchild of CLG Naomh Muire and is for both the seasoned and experienced participant. With the aim of the event being; we should all get involved in some physical activity which encourages more positive mental health.

Register for this raceSee Race ResultsOpen Results in PDF

Upcoming Events:

RunAthy Half Marathon and 10km

Athy, Co Kildare, Ireland
Sunday, April 7, 2024
Half Marathon

SKIBBEREEN 10KM AND HALF MARATHON RUN

Skibbereen
Sunday, July 14, 2024
Half Marathon

Recent Races:

Run in the Dark APP RUN

Thursday, November 16, 2023
Running
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Run in the Dark - Cork 2023

Wednesday, November 15, 2023
Running
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Run in the Dark - Dublin 2023

Tuesday, November 14, 2023
Running
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Westport Sea 2 Summit 2023

Saturday, November 11, 2023
Adventure Race
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Rebel Run 5km & 10km 2023

Cork
Sunday, October 22, 2023
Running
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Quest Killarney 2023

Killarney, Co kerry
Saturday, October 7, 2023
Adventure Race
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Hardman Valentia Triathlon

Saturday, September 30, 2023
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Ballyhaas Triathlon 2023

Sunday, September 24, 2023
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Moby Dick Triathlon 2023

Youghal, Co Cork
Saturday, September 23, 2023
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Pikeman 2023

Wexford, Ireland
Sunday, September 17, 2023
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Crosshaven Challenge

Crosshaven
Saturday, September 16, 2023
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Sandycove Swim 2023

Saturday, September 16, 2023
Swimming
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Dungarvin Youth Triathlon

Dungarvin
Sunday, September 10, 2023
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Quest Lough Derg 2023

Lough Derg, Co Limerick
Saturday, September 9, 2023
Adventure Race
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Dungarvan Triathlon 2023

Saturday, September 9, 2023
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Lost Sheep Triathlon 2023

Kenmare
Saturday, September 2, 2023
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

The Hardman – Killarney 2023

Killarney, Co Kerry
Saturday, August 26, 2023
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Dublin City Triathlon 2023

Dublin, Ireland
Saturday, August 26, 2023
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

European Junior Cup Dublin

Phoenix Park, Dublin, Ireland
Saturday, August 26, 2023
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Hardman 2023

Killarney, Co Kerry
Saturday, August 26, 2023
Running
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Tralee Triathlon Festival 2023

Tralee, Ireland
Saturday, August 5, 2023
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Top of the Mourne Triathlon

Newry, Northern Ireland
Sunday, July 30, 2023
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

King of the Hill Triathlon

Kinsale, Co Cork
Saturday, July 22, 2023
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Myrtleville to Fountainstown Splash

Myrtleville to Fountainstown, Cork
Wednesday, July 19, 2023
Swimming
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Kilkenny Triathlon 2023

Kilkenny
Sunday, July 16, 2023
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Waterville Half Triathlon 2023

Waterville, Co Kerry
Saturday, July 8, 2023
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Two Provence Triathlon

Lanesboro, Ireland
Saturday, July 8, 2023
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Two Provence Kidathlon

Friday, July 7, 2023
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Hell of the West 2023

Kilkee
Saturday, July 1, 2023
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Coutrtmacsherry 10k 2023

Friday, June 30, 2023
Running
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

JailBreak Triathlon 2023

Cobh, Co Cork
Sunday, June 25, 2023
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Metalman Triathlon 2023

Tramore
Saturday, June 24, 2023
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Blackwater Triathlon

Fermoy
Sunday, June 18, 2023
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Ballinskelligs Triathlon 2023

Ballinskelligs, Co Kerry
Saturday, June 17, 2023
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Hardman Ballinskillgs 2023

Saturday, June 17, 2023
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Rebel Plunge 2023

Sunday, June 11, 2023
Swimming
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Centra Fastnet Triathlon 2023

Saturday, June 10, 2023
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Bolands BMW Hook or by Crook Triathlon

Dunmore East, Co Waterford
Saturday, June 10, 2023
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Cork City Marathon

Sunday, June 4, 2023
Running
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Triathy 2023

Athy
Saturday, June 3, 2023
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

John Buckley Sports 5k

Cork
Tuesday, May 23, 2023
Running
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Tri795 Carlow Sprint Triathlon 2023

Carlow, Ireland
Sunday, May 21, 2023
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Clonmel Triathlon

Clonmel
Sunday, May 14, 2023
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

WAAR 2023

Saturday, May 13, 2023
Adventure Race
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Joey Hannan Triathlon 2023

UL, Limerick
Sunday, April 23, 2023
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Belpark Duathlon

Phoenix Park, Dublin
Sunday, April 23, 2023
Duathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Westcork Duathlon 2023

Sunday, April 23, 2023
Duathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Run Valentia Half Marathon and 10k 2023

Valentia Island
Saturday, April 8, 2023
Running
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Kilkenny Duathlon 2023

Kilkenny Castle
Sunday, April 2, 2023
Duathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Hardman Duathlon Killarney 2023

Killarney
Saturday, April 1, 2023
Duathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Quest Glendalough 2023

Glendalough, Co Wicklow
Saturday, April 1, 2023
Adventure Race
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Westport Marathon / Half / 10k

Westport, Ireland
Saturday, April 1, 2023
Running
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Metalman Duathlon 2023

Dungarvan
Sunday, March 26, 2023
Duathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Wander Wild Festival 5K & 10k

Killarney, Co Kerry
Saturday, March 25, 2023
Running
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Quest Kenmare 2023

Kenmare, Co Kerry
Saturday, March 11, 2023
Adventure Race
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Limerick Duathlon 2023

UL, Limerick
Sunday, February 19, 2023
Duathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Hardman Gap of Dunloe Half Marathon & 10K 2023

Killarney, Co Kerry
Sunday, February 12, 2023
Running
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Do if for Dickie 5k

Dundalk, Co Louth
Saturday, February 11, 2023
Running
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

The Tralee 10 Miler and 5k Road Race

Tralee, Co Kerry
Saturday, February 11, 2023
Running
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Tramore Medical Clinic Duathlon

Tramore, Co Waterford
Saturday, February 11, 2023
Duathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Farranfore Maine Valley AC Stephens Day 5k

Farranfore, Co Kerry
Monday, December 26, 2022
Running
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Hardman Gap of Dunloe Full Marathon & 10-mile

GAP OF DULOE, CO KERRY
Sunday, November 20, 2022
Running
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Westport Sea 2 Summit

Westport
Saturday, November 12, 2022
Adventure Race
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Al Mouj Muscat Marathon (2022)

Muscat, Oman
Friday, November 11, 2022
Marathon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Run in the Dark - Dublin 2022

DUBLIN
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
Running
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Run in the Dark - Cork 2022

CORK
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
Running
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Rebel Run 5km & 10km 2022

CORK CITY
Sunday, October 23, 2022
Running
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Velo Kenmare

Kenmare, Co Kerry
Saturday, October 22, 2022
Cycling
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Stone Mad Half Marathon 2022

BLARNEY, CO CORK
Sunday, October 16, 2022
Half Marathon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Quest Killarney 2022

KILLARNEY, CO KERRY
Saturday, October 1, 2022
Adventure Race
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Ballyhass Sprint Triathlon 2022

Mellow, Co Cork
Sunday, September 25, 2022
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Hardman Valentia Island Triathlon 2022

Valentia Island
Saturday, September 24, 2022
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Brickey Adventure Race

Dungarvan
Saturday, September 24, 2022
Adventure Race
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Pikeman Triathlon 2022

Wexford
Sunday, September 18, 2022
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Tri and Tábhairne 2022

Fountainstown
Sunday, September 18, 2022
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Moby Dick Triathlon 2022

Youghal, Co Cork
Saturday, September 17, 2022
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Quest Lough Derg 2022

LOUGH DERG, CO LIMERICK
Saturday, September 10, 2022
Adventure Race
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Sandycove Challenge 2022

Kinsale
Saturday, September 10, 2022
Swimming
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Dungarvin Triathlon 2022

Dungarvin
Saturday, September 10, 2022
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Crosshaven Challenge 2022

Saturday, September 10, 2022
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

World Master Open Race 2022

Clonmel, Ireland
Sunday, September 4, 2022
Running
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Lost Sheep Triathlon 2022

kenmare, co cork
Saturday, September 3, 2022
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

21st World Master Mountain Running Champs

Clonmel, Ireland
Saturday, September 3, 2022
Running
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Dublin City Triathlon

Dublin City, Ireland
Sunday, August 28, 2022
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

The Hardman – Killarney 2022

KILLARNEY, CO KERRY
Saturday, August 27, 2022
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Jailbreak Triathlon 2022

Cobh, Co. Cork, Ireland
Saturday, August 20, 2022
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Tri na Móna 2022

Tragumna Strand, West Cork
Saturday, August 6, 2022
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Tralee Triathlon Festival 2022

Fenit, Co Kerry
Saturday, July 30, 2022
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

King Of The Hill

KINSALE, CO CORK
Saturday, July 23, 2022
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Hardman Waterville

WATERVILLE, CO KERRY
Saturday, July 9, 2022
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Two Provence's Triathlon 2022

Lanesborough, Co Lonford
Saturday, July 9, 2022
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Vibes and Scribes Lee Swim 2022

Cork City
Saturday, July 9, 2022
Swimming
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Kilkenny Triathlon 2022

Kilkenny, Ireland
Sunday, July 3, 2022
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Hell Of The West 2022

KILKEE
Saturday, July 2, 2022
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Defence Forces 10 Mile 2022

Cork
Thursday, June 30, 2022
Running
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Ballinskelligs Triathlon 2022

BALLINSKELLIGS, CO KERRY
Saturday, June 25, 2022
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Metalman Triathlon 2022

TRAMORE, CO WATERFORD
Saturday, June 25, 2022
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Courtmacherry 10km

COURTMACSHERRY, CO CORK
Friday, June 24, 2022
Running
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

RNLI Swim 2022

Crosshaven
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon

Centra Fastnet Triathlon 2022

SCHULL, CO CORK
Saturday, June 11, 2022
Triathlon
Results PDF

Results Coming Soon